Home > Your MHAS Trustees

Your MHAS Trustees

Welcome to our volunteer Trustees who run the Society.


Roger Harrison, MHAS President

Harrison. Roger President 01

Martyn Cook, Chairman

 Martyn Cook Chairman 01

 Vicky Gunnell - Programme Secretary

 Gunnell. Vicky Programme Secretary 01

 Brian Gray - Engineering

 Gray. Brian Engineering 01

 Colin Whitmore - Clerk of Works

 Whitmore. Colin Clerk of Works 01

 Howard King - Publicity

 King. Howard Publicity Secretary 01

 Allan Stimson - Sound and Vision

 Stimson. Allan Sound Vision Manager 01

 Ian Lisseman - Museum Manager

 Lisseman. Ian Museum Manager 01

 Pat Lisseman - Treasurer

 Lisseman. Pat Treasurer 01

 John Howarth - Secretary

 Howarth. John Secretary 01

 Bob Alexander - Groundman

 Alexander. Robert Groundsman 01

 Paul Calver - Building Manager

 Calver. Paul Building Manager 01